Family and Friends Forum

The Media & Telling Others

For posts about how and what to share with family, friends and professionals, or about the press, social media and public exposure.

Topics Replies Last activity

Change of name

by kls on Thu April 15, 2021 9:04am

5

by Louise49
Wed April 21, 2021 9:37am

Son’s caution

by Maij on Wed April 14, 2021 12:16am

3

by Maij
Thu April 15, 2021 11:25pm

Removing things from google

by Claire7878 on Fri March 19, 2021 7:46am

18

by BelleBee
Sun April 11, 2021 11:43pm

I'm just exhausted and so sad

by TryingToBreath on Wed March 31, 2021 7:09pm

22

by Tabs
Thu April 8, 2021 7:00pm

Excuses to tell friends

by Sophie79 on Fri March 26, 2021 9:52am

3

by T2021
Mon March 29, 2021 6:07pm

Magazine articles on the subject.

by Rusty123 on Sun March 28, 2021 8:46pm

1

by Yazznan
Mon March 29, 2021 1:03pm

Should i/ how do I tell friends?

by Justsomeone on Tue March 16, 2021 8:03am

6

by Yazznan
Sun March 28, 2021 8:18pm

Making the papers

by Colaroo on Tue March 23, 2021 2:48pm

6

by Steli
Wed March 24, 2021 7:04am

Sentencing outcome/press coverage

by Bluebell77 on Fri February 12, 2021 7:29am

9

by Bluebell77
Tue March 16, 2021 11:59am

Dear Journalist (an open letter to the press)

by lost123 on Fri September 4, 2020 6:09pm

51

by lost123
Sun March 14, 2021 6:31pm

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... Last