Family and Friends Forum

The Media & Telling Others

For posts about how and what to share with family, friends and professionals, or about the press, social media and public exposure.

Topics Replies Last activity

Hold them to account

by lost123 on Fri May 29, 2020 10:43am

0

No replies yet

Has anyone heard of this? In Hope.org

by lost123 on Sat May 9, 2020 6:01pm

5

by lost123
Fri May 15, 2020 6:54pm

Channel 4 Programme - Married to a Paedophile

by Lucy from Stop it Now! on Thu September 6, 2018 4:31pm

43

by lost123
Tue May 5, 2020 5:13am

Fiona's Story- Anyone know

by lost123 on Sat May 2, 2020 10:46am

4

by lost123
Mon May 4, 2020 10:13am

Interesting article

by lost123 on Mon April 27, 2020 2:46pm

0

No replies yet

Now a mugshot has been posted

by Flossy on Fri April 17, 2020 4:55pm

4

by Flossy
Fri April 17, 2020 8:33pm

Help

by Totalyheartbroken on Wed April 8, 2020 10:56am

6

by Totalyheartbroken
Thu April 9, 2020 10:09am

Well done to W.Yorks Police

by lost123 on Fri April 3, 2020 4:36pm

13

by lost123
Sat April 4, 2020 12:19pm

Interesting article

by lost123 on Tue March 24, 2020 9:41pm

6

by lost123
Thu March 26, 2020 8:45am

How to avoid the press?

by worried_mum on Thu February 20, 2020 5:31pm

5

by Ren
Sat March 7, 2020 6:49pm

Page: First ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... Last