Family and Friends Forum

The Media & Telling Others

For posts about how and what to share with family, friends and professionals, or about the press, social media and public exposure.

Topics Replies Last activity

Finally disclosed

by Ann P on Wed March 4, 2020 10:10am

7

by Ann P
Fri March 6, 2020 9:13pm

Well its everywhere

by Stardust on Sat February 15, 2020 9:44pm

36

by Ren
Fri March 6, 2020 12:15pm

How to tell work?

by Shell on Tue February 25, 2020 7:49am

2

by SallyBlue
Tue February 25, 2020 3:25pm

Disqualification by Association

by PaperRose on Mon February 24, 2020 7:55pm

1

by Ann P
Mon February 24, 2020 8:27pm

Who is it safe to tell?

by Crystal on Mon September 24, 2018 2:10am

49

by pathtom
Thu February 20, 2020 5:32am

Telling neighbours?

by SallyBlue on Wed February 5, 2020 4:16pm

7

by Tutleymutley
Sun February 16, 2020 12:29am

How exactly did you disclose to family?

by Ann P on Wed February 12, 2020 10:51am

17

by Ann P
Sat February 15, 2020 1:56pm

Anyone else the daughter of perpetrator?

by Janon on Sat November 2, 2019 1:45pm

5

by Janon
Sun February 9, 2020 2:55pm

What happened with the media?

by lost123 on Sat February 1, 2020 7:49am

9

by lost123
Mon February 3, 2020 2:50pm

The newspapers

by Confused.lady on Mon January 6, 2020 11:48am

13

by JJ
Tue January 28, 2020 12:41am

Page: First ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... Last