Family and Friends Forum

Understanding Why?

For posts about your loved ones behaviour, and trying to understand why.

Topics Replies Last activity

Why do men do it.

by Bethlou23 on Sun January 6, 2019 7:31pm

36

by Rainbowgirl80
Sat July 4, 2020 10:27am

Paedophile or internet porn addict?

by Tutleymutley on Sat June 13, 2020 10:58am

1

by lost123
Sun June 14, 2020 10:56am

Prison...

by Luxy on Fri May 22, 2020 2:08pm

14

by Totalyheartbroken
Sat June 13, 2020 3:30am

Dealing with the aftermath

by Rana on Mon May 25, 2020 11:43pm

17

by Rana
Wed June 3, 2020 7:55pm

Grandson

by feelings19 on Fri November 29, 2019 1:26pm

4

by Martha Grass
Fri May 22, 2020 10:38pm

Number of images

by Bethlou23 on Wed March 20, 2019 11:55pm

31

by Martha Grass
Fri May 22, 2020 10:36pm

9 weeks in.

by Marnie on Wed May 20, 2020 3:01pm

3

by Luxy
Fri May 22, 2020 2:04pm

Help for him

by Vicky86 on Sun May 10, 2020 4:55pm

4

by majestictopaz15
Mon May 11, 2020 5:54pm

Interesting article

by Tutleymutley on Mon January 20, 2020 12:14pm

7

by Totalyheartbroken
Mon April 13, 2020 11:43am

Still viewing porn

by kls on Sun April 7, 2019 10:47am

12

by lee1969
Wed March 11, 2020 4:47pm

Page: 1 2