Family and Friends Forum

Understanding Why?

For posts about your loved ones behaviour, and trying to understand why.

Topics Replies Last activity

Interesting article

by Tutleymutley on Mon January 20, 2020 12:14pm

7

by Totalyheartbroken
Mon April 13, 2020 11:43am

Still viewing porn

by kls on Sun April 7, 2019 10:47am

12

by lee1969
Wed March 11, 2020 4:47pm

Offender abused in childhood?

by Jackie on Tue May 21, 2019 10:04pm

16

by HS2_hater
Sat February 15, 2020 7:49pm

I have a theory as to why they do it

by Bewildered on Fri August 9, 2019 10:56pm

13

by lee1969
Tue August 13, 2019 12:06pm

Progression

by Jono1 on Sun December 30, 2018 1:33pm

6

by Bethlou23
Sat April 13, 2019 7:36pm

The guilt and shame

by Bethlou23 on Wed March 6, 2019 11:14pm

9

by Bethlou23
Fri March 8, 2019 1:10pm

Why do they do it?

by Maria on Thu December 6, 2018 6:22pm

11

by Esther
Sat December 8, 2018 9:22am

Who is this imposter?

by Maria on Tue October 2, 2018 6:13pm

6

by CrazyMayBaby
Sat October 13, 2018 5:00pm

Page: 1 2